Tuesday, July 23 2019
7:30pm - 11:00pm

Zax Attack

The MHO is: Zachary Reynolds, Melanie Brown, Liam Hurlbut, Tim Houston, Walsh Kunkel, Jake Fidler, Victoria Banos, John McCahey, Andrew Young, Asher Herzog, Russell Carollo, & Shannon Czapla

The Zack Branch 3 features Michael Vincent Ross and John Dierker

The Zach McKinney/Mångata Quintet is Jake Fidler - Trumpet / Zachary McKinney - Alto Sax / Tim Houston - Guitar / Russell Carollo - Bass / Andrew Young - Drums
Location: ZISSIMO 1023 W 36th St, Baltimore, Maryland 21211 410-467-4707 www.facebook.com/zissimosbar/

Download as iCalendar